Just another WordPress.com site

End of Second Semester

In my life, the most flawless time in study was my second semester in MICET. Im may not the greatest student in that university but I feel that study doesnt burden me too much, unlike pass 4 years back. I use this second chance best possible. This thing happen cause, I can simply conclude that I make a huge preparation at the beginning of the semester.

“VICTORY LOVES PREPARATION”

Not all things that I prepared earlier. what I mean was I pushed my effort to the limit at the beginning of the semester, with some knowledge and experience, together with time, I’m feel that Im improving in study. 

As I improving in this zone, I delivered it some of my knowledge that gain from this improvement to my friends in need. I helps them to understand, and I dont really care what were their perception toward me, as long as I can delivered something to them.

“GREAT POWER CAME WITH GREAT RESPONSIBILITY”

I hope I can do my best for next semester. And I need to remind myself that all the good thing happen to you was gift from a Allah, and he delivered in to you to lead you and others to good things. i hope I have no pride for things that I have right now, and I do things not for pride, just some PREPARATION for me when I fail later in future.

Leave a Reply

